← Back to directory

vit4ever Pea Protein Isolate Powder 1000g

Lab verifiedLab: BAV InstitutReport: 7 Aug 2026

Compare all 24 Protein →

Protein powderEU seller✓ Lab verified

A 8.9/10 How we score →

Evidence note: No batch number on the report. Serving size is not stated by the seller.

Lab report

Lab-test status
Lab verified7 Aug 2026Report
Lab
BAV Institut, Offenburg (analyses by bilacon GmbH, Tentamus)
BAV test report, sample 26181192C
Batch
not stated (sample 26181192C)
Report date
7 Aug 2026
Heavy metals (mg/kg)
Pb 0.071 (well under the EU limit or below detection)Cd 0.057 (well under the EU limit or below detection)Hg <0.0017 (well under the EU limit or below detection)As 0.027 (no EU limit)
Fillers
None
Protein
Serving not stated · 87 g per 100 g (label figures)
Heavy-metal colours: Well under the EU limit (below half) or below detection Near the EU limit (half the limit up to the limit) Over the EU limit Grey: no EU limit (arsenic), not tested, or the lab’s reporting limit is above the EU limitEU 2023/915 limits for food supplements: lead (Pb) 3.0, cadmium (Cd) 1.0, mercury (Hg) 0.10 mg/kg. Values in mg/kg. NT = not tested; c = calculated by us from µg per serving.
Ingredient
Protein
Brand
vit4ever
Testing rule for this category
Third-party heavy-metal testing required
Status detail
An independent lab report or certification is referenced for this product.
Reviewer notes
BAV Institut (analyses by bilacon, Tentamus), Aug 2026; all four metals measured; lead 0.071 mg/kg, the highest in our protein list; PAH not detectable
Product page
VitaminVersand24 (vitaminversand24.com)

⚠ 2 red flags

  • Highest lead in our protein list: about 1.8 µg per 25 g of powder (calculated), above the strict California Prop 65 level of 0.5 µg a day. Normal for pea and far below the EU supplement limit.
  • No batch number on the report, so you cannot match it to your tub.

Cost per 25 g of protein (calculated)

We never mix € and £: each figure uses the seller’s own currency.

Purity & biohacker panel

Facts only, no scores. Lab: BAV Institut, Offenburg (analyses by bilacon GmbH, Tentamus) · BAV test report, sample 26181192C · batch not stated (sample 26181192C) · dated 2026-08-07 (report age 3 months).

Cleanliness checks

Free of fillers and additivesYes
Single ingredient · seller page
Full ingredient list publishedYes
100% pea protein isolate (yellow peas) · seller page
Lead (Pb)Yes
0.071 mg/kg (measured), EU supplement limit ≤ 3.0 · lab report
Cadmium (Cd)Yes
0.057 mg/kg (measured), EU supplement limit ≤ 1.0 · lab report
Mercury (Hg)Yes
<0.0017 mg/kg (below reporting limit), EU supplement limit ≤ 0.10 · lab report
Arsenic (As)Yes
0.027 mg/kg (measured), no specific EU limit · lab report
MicrobiologyUnknown
Not tested in published report · no source
PesticidesUnknown
Not tested in published report · no source
Label accuracy (measured vs claim)Yes
Protein 85.5 g/100 g measured (Dumas) vs 87 declared · lab report

Biohacker parameters

Form
Pea protein isolate powder, unflavoured · seller page
Protein sources
Pea · seller page
Dose per serving
Serving not stated (87 g protein per 100 g) · seller page
Servings per pack
Unknown (serving not stated) · seller page
Cost per 25 g protein
€0.57 per 25 g protein (EU seller, calculated) · seller page
Allergens
None declared (not checked) · seller page
Vegan
Yes · no source
Third-party certifications
Unknown (accredited lab report only) · no source
Report age
3 months · lab report

Unknown = not published or not verifiable. Prices from the linked seller page, checked 17 Oct 2026.

Testing evidence

Other Protein options