← Back to directory

Nature Love Oh Meno, 120 capsules

Partial reportLab: AGROLAB LUFAReport: 5 Aug 2025

Compare all 20 Women's Health →

Herbal / plantEU sellerPartial report
A recent independent report exists, but it is partial: pass/fail only, no batch number, or some tests outside the lab’s accreditation

Score Not enough data How we score →

Evidence note: Pass/fail certificate only: it states compliance with EU or German limits but gives no measured values, so we list it as a partial report.

Lab report

Lab-test status
Partial reportReport
Lab
AGROLAB LUFA GmbH, Kiel
AGROLAB confirmation 3640135-707226/7 (Oh Meno)
Batch
Not stated
Report date
5 Aug 2025
Heavy metals (mg/kg)
Pb Pass* (certificate states compliance, no figure)Cd Pass* (certificate states compliance, no figure)Hg Pass* (certificate states compliance, no figure)As NT (not tested)
Heavy-metal colours: Well under the EU limit (below half) or below detection Near the EU limit (half the limit up to the limit) Over the EU limit Grey: no EU limit (arsenic), not tested, or the lab’s reporting limit is above the EU limitEU 2023/915 limits for food supplements: lead (Pb) 3.0, cadmium (Cd) 1.0, mercury (Hg) 0.10 mg/kg. Values in mg/kg. NT = not tested; c = calculated by us from µg per serving.
Ingredient
Women's Health
Brand
Nature Love
Testing rule for this category
Third-party heavy-metal testing required
Status detail
A recent independent report exists, but it is partial: pass/fail only, no batch number, or some tests outside the lab’s accreditation
Reviewer notes
Partial report: AGROLAB confirmation 3640135-707226/7, tested 21 Jul–5 Aug 2025, no batch number: pass/fail for lead, cadmium and mercury; no arsenic. EU seller (Germany).
Product page
Nature Love (nature-love.de, DE)

⚠ 3 red flags

  • Pass/fail certificate only: it states compliance with EU or German limits but gives no measured values, so we list it as a partial report.
  • No batch number and no arsenic result on the confirmation.
  • The sample was sent in by the brand: check the batch number on your pack.

Purity & biohacker panel

Facts only, no scores. Lab: AGROLAB LUFA GmbH, Kiel · AGROLAB confirmation 3640135-707226/7 (Oh Meno) · batch Not stated · dated 2025-08-05 (report age 15 months).

Cleanliness checks

Free of fillers and additivesUnknown
Multi-ingredient blend; see the seller page · seller page
Full ingredient list publishedUnknown
· no source
Lead (Pb)Yes
Pass (no value): meets the limit, per the AGROLAB confirmation · lab report
Cadmium (Cd)Yes
Pass (no value): meets the limit, per the AGROLAB confirmation · lab report
Mercury (Hg)Yes
Pass (no value): meets the limit, per the AGROLAB confirmation · lab report
Arsenic (As)Unknown
Not on the certificate; no EU limit for supplements · lab report
MicrobiologyUnknown
Not in the published report · no source
PesticidesUnknown
Not in the published report · no source
Label accuracy (measured vs claim)Unknown
Not measured · no source

Biohacker parameters

Form
Capsules · seller page
Dose per serving
2 capsules a day · seller page
Servings per pack
120 capsules = 60 days · seller page
Price / cost per daily dose
€28.99 / 120 capsules ≈ €0.48 per day at 2 capsules a day (calculated, checked 30 Oct 2026). EU seller (Germany); no UK seller found. · seller page
Branded ingredient
Unknown · no source
Sourced / made in
Nature Love (Tauron Ventures GmbH), Düsseldorf, Germany (seller) · seller page
Capsule material
HPMC (plant cellulose) capsule · seller page
Allergens
Unknown · no source
Vegan
Yes · seller page
Third-party certifications
Unknown (lab report only) · no source
Report age
15 months · lab report

Unknown = not published or not verifiable. Prices from the linked seller page, checked 30 Oct 2026.

Testing evidence

Other Women's Health options