← Back to directory

edubily Mama Multi (pregnancy multi), 90 capsules

Partial reportLab: GBAReport: 30 Mar 2026

Compare all 20 Women's Health →

VitaminsEU sellerPartial report
A recent independent report exists, but it is partial: pass/fail only, no batch number, or some tests outside the lab’s accreditation

Score Not enough data How we score →

Evidence note: Partial report: metals measured, but no batch number on the published report.

Buy at edubily (edubily.de, DE) (Ad)

Lab report

Lab-test status
Partial reportReport
Lab
GBA Gesellschaft für Bioanalytik mbH, Hamburg (DAkkS D-PL-14170-01-00)
GBA test report 26014054-003 (Mama Multi)
Batch
Not stated (best before 21.02.2027)
Report date
30 Mar 2026
Heavy metals (mg/kg)
Pb 0.035 (well under the EU limit or below detection)Cd 0.013 (well under the EU limit or below detection)Hg <0.010 (well under the EU limit or below detection)As <0.040 (well under the EU limit or below detection)
Heavy-metal colours: Well under the EU limit (below half) or below detection Near the EU limit (half the limit up to the limit) Over the EU limit Grey: no EU limit (arsenic), not tested, or the lab’s reporting limit is above the EU limitEU 2023/915 limits for food supplements: lead (Pb) 3.0, cadmium (Cd) 1.0, mercury (Hg) 0.10 mg/kg. Values in mg/kg. NT = not tested; c = calculated by us from µg per serving.
Ingredient
Women's Health
Brand
edubily
Testing rule for this category
Third-party heavy-metal testing required
Status detail
A recent independent report exists, but it is partial: pass/fail only, no batch number, or some tests outside the lab’s accreditation
Reviewer notes
Partial report: GBA Hamburg (DAkkS), test report 26014054-003, 30 Mar 2026: lead 0.035, cadmium 0.013, mercury <0.010, arsenic <0.040 mg/kg, but no batch number is shown on the report (best before 21.02.2027 only). EU seller (Germany).
Product page
edubily (edubily.de, DE) (Ad)

⚠ 2 red flags

  • No batch number on the published report.
  • The sample was sent in by the brand: check the batch number on your pack.

Purity & biohacker panel

Facts only, no scores. Lab: GBA Gesellschaft für Bioanalytik mbH, Hamburg (DAkkS D-PL-14170-01-00) · GBA test report 26014054-003 (Mama Multi) · batch Not stated (best before 21.02.2027) · dated 2026-03-30 (report age 7 months).

Cleanliness checks

Free of fillers and additivesUnknown
Full ingredient list on the seller page · seller page
Full ingredient list publishedUnknown
· no source
Lead (Pb)Yes
0.035 mg/kg (measured), EU supplement limit ≤ 3.0 · lab report
Cadmium (Cd)Yes
0.013 mg/kg (measured), EU supplement limit ≤ 1.0 · lab report
Mercury (Hg)Yes
<0.010 mg/kg (below reporting limit), EU supplement limit ≤ 0.10 · lab report
Arsenic (As)Yes
<0.040 mg/kg (below reporting limit), total arsenic; no EU limit for supplements · lab report
MicrobiologyUnknown
Not in the published report · no source
PesticidesUnknown
Not in the published report · no source
Label accuracy (measured vs claim)Unknown
Nutrient contents not checked against the label in our review · no source

Biohacker parameters

Form
Capsules · seller page
Dose per serving
1 capsule a day · seller page
Servings per pack
90 capsules = 90 days · seller page
Price / cost per daily dose
€29.95 / 90 capsules ≈ €0.33 per day at 1 capsule a day (calculated, checked 30 Oct 2026). EU seller (Germany); no UK seller found. · seller page
Branded ingredient
Unknown · no source
Sourced / made in
edubily GmbH, Wallerfangen, Germany (seller) · seller page
Capsule material
Unknown · no source
Allergens
Unknown · no source
Vegan
Unknown · no source
Third-party certifications
Unknown (lab report only) · no source
Report age
7 months · lab report

Unknown = not published or not verifiable. Prices from the linked seller page, checked 30 Oct 2026.

Testing evidence

Other Women's Health options