← Back to directory

Inner Sparkle Magnesiumbisglycinat 120 Kapseln

Lab verifiedLab: BAV InstitutReport: 18 Dec 2025Batch: 2026050114

Compare all 9 Magnesium Glycinate →

MineralsEU seller✓ Lab verified

B 7.5/10 How we score →

Evidence note: Elemental magnesium as a percentage of the capsule is not stated (label: 150 mg per capsule), and magnesium is not measured in the published report.

Lab report

Lab-test status
Lab verified18 Dec 2025Report
Lab
BAV Institut GmbH, Offenburg (tests by bilacon GmbH, Tentamus)
BAV test report 25017913C
Batch
2026050114
Report date
18 Dec 2025
Heavy metals (mg/kg)
Pb 0.017 (well under the EU limit or below detection)Cd <0.010 (well under the EU limit or below detection)Hg <0.005 (well under the EU limit or below detection)As <0.010 (well under the EU limit or below detection)
Fillers
None
Heavy-metal colours: Well under the EU limit (below half) or below detection Near the EU limit (half the limit up to the limit) Over the EU limit Grey: no EU limit (arsenic), not tested, or the lab’s reporting limit is above the EU limitEU 2023/915 limits for food supplements: lead (Pb) 3.0, cadmium (Cd) 1.0, mercury (Hg) 0.10 mg/kg. Values in mg/kg. NT = not tested; c = calculated by us from µg per serving.
Ingredient
Magnesium Glycinate
Brand
Inner Sparkle
Testing rule for this category
Third-party testing preferred
Status detail
An independent lab report or certification is referenced for this product.
Reviewer notes
BAV Institut (tests by bilacon, Tentamus), Dec 2025: lead 0.017 mg/kg measured, cadmium, mercury and arsenic below the reporting limit; only bisglycinate + HPMC; magnesium not measured. EU seller only (no UK seller on file).
Product page
Inner Sparkle (innersparkle.de)

⚠ 1 red flag

  • Elemental magnesium % is not stated and magnesium is not measured in the report.

Purity & biohacker panel

Facts only, no scores. Lab: BAV Institut GmbH, Offenburg (tests by bilacon GmbH, Tentamus) · BAV test report 25017913C · batch 2026050114 · dated 2025-12-18 (report age 10 months).

Cleanliness checks

Free of fillers and additivesYes
Only magnesium bisglycinate and the HPMC capsule · seller page
Full ingredient list publishedYes
Magnesium bisglycinate, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (vegetable capsule) · seller page
Lead (Pb)Yes
0.017 mg/kg (measured), EU supplement limit ≤ 3.0 · lab report
Cadmium (Cd)Yes
<0.010 mg/kg (below reporting limit), EU supplement limit ≤ 1.0 · lab report
Mercury (Hg)Yes
<0.005 mg/kg (below reporting limit), EU supplement limit ≤ 0.10 · lab report
Arsenic (As)Yes
<0.010 mg/kg (below reporting limit), no specific EU limit · lab report
MicrobiologyYes
Aerobic mesophilic count, yeasts and moulds <10 cfu/g; E. coli not detected (BAV, same batch) · lab report
PesticidesUnknown
Not tested in published report · no source
Label accuracy (measured vs claim)Unknown
Magnesium content not measured in the published report (label: 300 mg per 2 capsules) · seller page

Biohacker parameters

Form
Magnesium bisglycinate capsules · seller page
Dose per serving
2 capsules a day = 300 mg magnesium · seller page
Elemental magnesium
Not stated (150 mg magnesium in each capsule) · seller page
Servings per pack
60 days (120 capsules ÷ 2) · seller page
Price / cost per daily dose
€17.95 / 120 capsules ≈ €0.30 per day at 2 capsules (calculated, checked 18 Oct 2026). No UK seller on file. · seller page
Branded ingredient
No · seller page
Sourced / made in
Germany (seller) · seller page
Capsule material
HPMC (vegetable) · seller page
Allergens
None declared (not checked) · seller page
Vegan
Yes · seller page
Third-party certifications
Unknown (accredited lab report only) · no source
Report age
10 months · lab report

Unknown = not published or not verifiable. Prices from the linked seller page, checked 18 Oct 2026.

Testing evidence

Other Magnesium Glycinate options