← Back to directory

hydrolysed collagen bovine

Partial reportLab: AGROLAB IbéricaReport: 19 Nov 2025Batch: 250314D3

Compare all 27 Collagen →

Protein / amino acidsEU sellerPartial report
A recent independent report exists, but it is partial: pass/fail only, no batch number, or some tests outside the lab’s accreditation

Score Not enough data Not enough label data How we score →

Evidence note: Independent report on file but no numeric Pb/Cd/Hg/As panel

Buy at HSN (hsnstore.eu) (Ad)

Lab report

Lab-test status
Partial reportReport
Lab
AGROLAB Ibérica S.L.U. (ENAC ISO/IEC 17025)
AGROLAB Ibérica S.L.U. (ENAC ISO/IEC 17025) (2025-11-19; batch 250314D3; report 308616)
Batch
250314D3
Report date
19 Nov 2025
Heavy metals (mg/kg)
Pb NT (not tested)Cd NT (not tested)Hg NT (not tested)As NT (not tested)
Heavy-metal colours: Well under the EU limit (below half) or below detection Near the EU limit (half the limit up to the limit) Over the EU limit Grey: no EU limit (arsenic), not tested, or the lab’s reporting limit is above the EU limitEU 2023/915 limits for food supplements: lead (Pb) 3.0, cadmium (Cd) 1.0, mercury (Hg) 0.10 mg/kg. Values in mg/kg. NT = not tested; c = calculated by us from µg per serving.
Ingredient
Collagen
Brand
HSN
Testing rule for this category
Third-party heavy-metal testing required
Status detail
A recent independent report exists, but it is partial: pass/fail only, no batch number, or some tests outside the lab’s accreditation
Reviewer notes
Partial report: Independent report on file but no numeric Pb/Cd/Hg/As panel. Evidence partner-gap-batch1-2026-11-03.
Product page
HSN (hsnstore.eu) (Ad)

⚠ 2 red flags

  • The sample was sent in by the brand: check the batch number on your pack.
  • Published report does not include a full numeric heavy-metal panel (lead, cadmium, mercury, arsenic).

Seller prices we checked

  • €7.99 · Pack: see shop · €7.99 per day at label dose · HSN (hsnstore.eu) (Ad) (EU seller). Price checked 2026-11-03.

We never mix € and £: each figure uses the seller’s own currency.

Purity & biohacker panel

Facts only, no scores. Lab: AGROLAB Ibérica S.L.U. (ENAC ISO/IEC 17025) · AGROLAB Ibérica S.L.U. (ENAC ISO/IEC 17025) (2025-11-19; batch 250314D3; report 308616) · batch 250314D3 · dated 2025-11-19 (report age 11 months).

Cleanliness checks

Free of fillers and additivesUnknown
See seller label · seller page
Full ingredient list publishedUnknown
Seller page · seller page
Lead (Pb)Unknown
Not reported in the published PDF · lab report
Cadmium (Cd)Unknown
Not reported in the published PDF · lab report
Mercury (Hg)Unknown
Not reported in the published PDF · lab report
Arsenic (As)No
Not reported in the published PDF · lab report

Biohacker parameters

Report age
11 months · lab report

Unknown = not published or not verifiable. Prices from the linked seller page, checked 3 Nov 2026.

Testing evidence

Other Collagen options