L-Tryptophan Kapseln
Partial reportLab: GBAReport: 19 Jun 2025Batch: MHD: 29/10/2026 CH-NR.: L 60640115
About Amino acid: what it is, forms and doses →
Protein / amino acidsEU sellerPartial report
A recent independent report exists, but it is partial: pass/fail only, no batch number, or some tests outside the lab’s accreditationScore Not enough data Not enough label data How we score →
Evidence note: Independent report on file but no numeric Pb/Cd/Hg/As panel
Buy at edubily (edubily.de, DE) (Ad) · coupon CLEANASSAY (Where the shop supports it)
Lab report
- Lab-test status
- Partial reportReport
- Lab
- GBA Gesellschaft für Bioanalytik mbH, Hamburg (DAkkS D-PL-14170-01-00)GBA Gesellschaft für Bioanalytik mbH (2025-06-19; batch MHD: 29/10/2026 CH-NR.: L 60640115; report 25027510-008)
- Batch
- MHD: 29/10/2026 CH-NR.: L 60640115
- Report date
- 19 Jun 2025
- Heavy metals (mg/kg)
- Pb NT (not tested)Cd NT (not tested)Hg NT (not tested)As NT (not tested)
Heavy-metal colours: Well under the EU limit (below half) or below detection Near the EU limit (half the limit up to the limit) Over the EU limit Grey: no EU limit (arsenic), not tested, or the lab’s reporting limit is above the EU limitEU 2023/915 limits for food supplements: lead (Pb) 3.0, cadmium (Cd) 1.0, mercury (Hg) 0.10 mg/kg. Values in mg/kg. NT = not tested; c = calculated by us from µg per serving.
- Ingredient
- Amino acid
- Brand
- edubily
- Testing rule for this category
- Third-party testing preferred
- Status detail
- A recent independent report exists, but it is partial: pass/fail only, no batch number, or some tests outside the lab’s accreditation
- Reviewer notes
- Partial report: Independent report on file but no numeric Pb/Cd/Hg/As panel. Evidence partner-gap-batch1-2026-11-03.
- Product page
- edubily (edubily.de, DE) (Ad) · coupon CLEANASSAY (Where the shop supports it)
⚠ 2 red flags
- The sample was sent in by the brand: check the batch number on your pack.
- Published report does not include a full numeric heavy-metal panel (lead, cadmium, mercury, arsenic).
Seller prices we checked
- €17.95 · Pack: 90 Kapseln · €0.20 per day at label dose · edubily (DE) (Ad) (EU seller). Price checked 2026-11-03.
We never mix € and £: each figure uses the seller’s own currency.
Purity & biohacker panel
Facts only, no scores. Lab: GBA Gesellschaft für Bioanalytik mbH, Hamburg (DAkkS D-PL-14170-01-00) · GBA Gesellschaft für Bioanalytik mbH (2025-06-19; batch MHD: 29/10/2026 CH-NR.: L 60640115; report 25027510-008) · batch MHD: 29/10/2026 CH-NR.: L 60640115 · dated 2025-06-19 (report age 17 months).
Cleanliness checks
Free of fillers and additivesUnknown
See seller label · seller page
Full ingredient list publishedUnknown
Seller page · seller page
Lead (Pb)Unknown
Not reported in the published PDF · lab report
Cadmium (Cd)Unknown
Not reported in the published PDF · lab report
Mercury (Hg)Unknown
Not reported in the published PDF · lab report
Arsenic (As)No
Not reported in the published PDF · lab report
Biohacker parameters
Report age
17 months · lab report
Unknown = not published or not verifiable. Prices from the linked seller page, checked 3 Nov 2026.
Testing evidence
Other Amino acid options
- L-Carnosin Kapseln — Partial report
- L-Tyrosin Kapseln — Partial report