← Back to directory

Macarena Kapseln

Partial reportLab: GBAReport: 6 Feb 2026Batch: LOT: 25105218

Compare all 6 Herbal →

Herbal / plantEU sellerPartial report
A recent independent report exists, but it is partial: pass/fail only, no batch number, or some tests outside the lab’s accreditation

Score Not enough data Not enough label data How we score →

Evidence note: Independent report on file but no numeric Pb/Cd/Hg/As panel

Buy at edubily (edubily.de, DE) (Ad) · coupon CLEANASSAY (Where the shop supports it)

Lab report

Lab-test status
Partial reportReport
Lab
GBA Gesellschaft für Bioanalytik mbH, Hamburg (DAkkS D-PL-14170-01-00)
GBA Gesellschaft für Bioanalytik mbH (2026-02-06; batch LOT: 25105218; report 26004997-002)
Batch
LOT: 25105218
Report date
6 Feb 2026
Heavy metals (mg/kg)
Pb NT (not tested)Cd NT (not tested)Hg NT (not tested)As NT (not tested)
Heavy-metal colours: Well under the EU limit (below half) or below detection Near the EU limit (half the limit up to the limit) Over the EU limit Grey: no EU limit (arsenic), not tested, or the lab’s reporting limit is above the EU limitEU 2023/915 limits for food supplements: lead (Pb) 3.0, cadmium (Cd) 1.0, mercury (Hg) 0.10 mg/kg. Values in mg/kg. NT = not tested; c = calculated by us from µg per serving.
Ingredient
Herbal
Brand
edubily
Testing rule for this category
Third-party heavy-metal testing required
Status detail
A recent independent report exists, but it is partial: pass/fail only, no batch number, or some tests outside the lab’s accreditation
Reviewer notes
Partial report: Independent report on file but no numeric Pb/Cd/Hg/As panel. Evidence partner-gap-batch1-2026-11-03.
Product page
edubily (edubily.de, DE) (Ad) · coupon CLEANASSAY (Where the shop supports it)

⚠ 2 red flags

  • The sample was sent in by the brand: check the batch number on your pack.
  • Published report does not include a full numeric heavy-metal panel (lead, cadmium, mercury, arsenic).

Seller prices we checked

  • €35.95 · Pack: 60 Kapseln · €0.60 per day at label dose · edubily (DE) (Ad) (EU seller). Price checked 2026-11-03.

We never mix € and £: each figure uses the seller’s own currency.

Purity & biohacker panel

Facts only, no scores. Lab: GBA Gesellschaft für Bioanalytik mbH, Hamburg (DAkkS D-PL-14170-01-00) · GBA Gesellschaft für Bioanalytik mbH (2026-02-06; batch LOT: 25105218; report 26004997-002) · batch LOT: 25105218 · dated 2026-02-06 (report age 9 months).

Cleanliness checks

Free of fillers and additivesUnknown
See seller label · seller page
Full ingredient list publishedUnknown
Seller page · seller page
Lead (Pb)Unknown
Not reported in the published PDF · lab report
Cadmium (Cd)Unknown
Not reported in the published PDF · lab report
Mercury (Hg)Unknown
Not reported in the published PDF · lab report
Arsenic (As)No
Not reported in the published PDF · lab report

Biohacker parameters

Report age
9 months · lab report

Unknown = not published or not verifiable. Prices from the linked seller page, checked 3 Nov 2026.

Testing evidence

Other Herbal options