← Back to directory

Omega-3 Extreme (120 Kapseln)

Unverified: no published testsNo independent lab report on file

Compare all 14 Fish Oil →

Omega-3EU sellerUnverified — no independent report on file
No published tests found

Score Not enough data Label reviewed · 82/100 How we score →

Buy at Bodylab (www.bodylab24.de) (Ad) · coupon CLEANASSAY (Where the shop supports it)

Lab report

Lab-test status
Unverified: no published tests
Ingredient
Fish Oil
Brand
Bodylab
Testing rule for this category
Third-party heavy-metal testing required
Status detail
No published tests found
Reviewer notes
In short: Omega-3 Extreme (120 Kapseln) provides about 1000 mg EPA+DHA per serving (Fish oil (TG/EE not stated on fetched label)); Index-scored from the published label (Label reviewed — not Lab verified unless a report is on file).
Product page
Bodylab (www.bodylab24.de) (Ad) · coupon CLEANASSAY (Where the shop supports it)

Potency & No Fillers Index

Label reviewed · 82/100

Scored from the published label — separate from lab verification. Never a safety claim.

EPA+DHA / serving
1000 mg · OMEGA-3 Fettsäuren: 1000mg
Form
Fish oil (TG/EE not stated on fetched label)
Label checked
2026-11-02
  • Dose vs EU RI / studied band20/20
  • Form & bioavailability8/20
  • Fillers / binders / flow agents20/20
  • Additives (carriers etc.)10/10
  • Sweeteners / colours10/10
  • Transparency10/10
  • Price per effective dose4/10

HPMC / vegetable capsule shells are not counted as fillers. EUR and GBP are never converted. Missing label fields score 0 (never full marks). Grade A requires Lab verified — label-only products are capped at 85.

How the Index is scored →

Testing evidence

No lab report link on file. Brands can submit a Certificate of Analysis via Get listed.

Other Fish Oil options